I have nothing to post so I’d do what Dids had tagged me with some time back. (I forgot to do it the last time! Tongue out)
 
The rules of this tag are: (this is a blind copy paste from Did’s space)
 
Each person posts the rules before their list, then they list 8 things about themselves. At the end of the post, that person tags and links to 8 other people and then visit those people’s sites and comments letting them know that they have been tagged, and to come read the post, so they know what they have to do.
 
Here I go…
 
  • I am both an introvert and an extrovert. Maybe, I’m just moody!
  • I get irritated on things that I love irritating other people with.
  • I go into an absent-minded state at times, and love staying that way.
  • I have a bad temper; most of the time, I cannot control it, and the worst thing that I do is SHOUT!
  • I love the mountains; I find them magical; I wish to own a cottage in a hilly region, stay there till whenever I like to (and whenever I feel like running away from the people), without a cell phone, PC, and TV; I’d like to have loads of books around and a cozy bed to sleep!  (oops! this one became a bit long!)
  • I want to join dance classes (whenever I get time from my stupid schedule), and learn all forms of dance (and I don’t need a partner!).
  • I’m truly, madly, deeply in love, and love it. (nothing new!)
  • psssst! I want to give birth to twins.

I’m not going to tag anyone cuz’, i guess, most of you have already been tagged! Nerd

 

