Fear less, hope more;
Whine less, breathe more;
Talk less, say more;
Hate less, love more;
And all good things are yours.

Why am I quoting this here? For myself. I’ve noticed that I’ve been whining and cribbing a lot. Bad huh? But it’s okay to do so at times, isn’t it? If most of the things happen in almost the same way, which happens to be quite complicated most of the time, people say that it’s your destiny. Is it? I dunno and I don’t wanna comment. What I do is crib and whine, cuz’ it happens all the time!

What you want or crave for takes time to reach you or doesn’t come to you at all. What you don’t comes rushing to you and then grins at you. How funny! It’s friday evening and I’m talking nonsense. Oh yes, I had a great dream today. But I’m in no mood of writing it today so you’ll see it here and I’ll see you here on Monday!

Have a nice weekend! 🙂


I had a hearty laugh after listening to a clip today morning. It’s about an Indian female who calls up a radio show in US and asks the RJ to find out if her husband is cheating on him, cuz’ she thinks he is. And then, the funny part is how this couple fights on radio after the RJ has successfully caught him red-handed. The RJ himself is LOLing. 😀 I dunno if any of you would find it offensive or crazy or dirty or whatever. I’m saying it because some people do! Anyway, I found it very funny 😀

Check it out here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3xzs-ibFMLQ.

