Inspired by Mr. Hunter’s blog, I took the Are you Bipolar and the Ink blot tests. Both of them are quite interesting, especially the Ink Blot one. Here are my results:

You Are 84% Bipolar

You have some serious ups and downs, maybe to the point of endangering your own life.
Consult a doctor to see if you may truly have bipolar disorder.

Are You Bipolar?

Gosh! Mr. Hunter, after looking at your results, I’m feeling disappointed and embarrassed with mine! Do I seriously need to see a doctor? Am I that unstable? :-s


The Ink blot test took some time but gave nice results. I almost agree with it.

Divya, your subconscious mind is driven most by Love



Your instinct to love and be loved is rooted very deeply in your
subconscious and affects most of the decisions you make in life —
whether you are aware of it or not.


You
inspire people to experience their true feelings of love and act kindly
towards others. You also value your personal relationships more than
most people.



Your unique capacity to love may be greater than those around you,
which means you may have more to give in relationships than your
friends or romantic partners do.



Your psyche is very rich; the more you learn about it, the more you will understand who you really are.


I recommend this test, if you’ve not taken it yet. It’s interesting, confusing, exciting, and fun. 🙂

