Okai! Since Sups tagged EVERYONE, I’m gonna come up with MY 25 thingie list 😀 

So here are Twenty-Five things you want to know about me (not exactly though :D)

  

1.Grab the book nearest to you, turn on page 18 and find line 4. 

This year, Samsung will focus investments in developing Note PC, …

 

2. Stretch your left arm out as far as you can. 

Oki, my left arm’s pointing towards a poster that says "ANGRY PEOPLE cause hurt and GET hurt.. KEEP COOL!" 😀

 

3. What is the last thing you watched on TV? 

It’s been SO long that I watched TV 😦 I guess the last thing I watched was some stupid serial that my aunt was watching 😐

 

4. Without looking, guess what time it is? 

3:30 pm

 

5. Now look at the clock, what is the actual time? 

3:44 pm (not bad :p)

 

6. With the exception of the computer, what can you hear? 

"I wanna hold your haaaand".. someone’s playing this song in his cubicle (i’m in office btw, doing no work :D)

 

7. When did you last step outside? What were you doing? 

Stepped out an hour ago for lunch (had a parantha, jeera aaloo, and paneer makhani :p)

 

8. Before you started this survey, what did you look at? 

At the yahoo messenger to check if my senior is still ‘Idle’ 😀

 

9. What are you wearing?

Clothes 😀 and a stupid Amerigirl perfume 😀

 

10. Did you dream last night? 

Yup! I dreamed that I’m going to US with my granny 😀 dunno where the plane landed :p

 

11. When did you last laugh? 

Yesterday night, when my flatmate told me abt a bad fall that she had while coming back home 😛

 

12. What is on the walls of the room you are in? 

Green paint 😐

 

13. Seen anything weird lately? 

Ummmm..

 

14. What do you think of this quiz? 

Time pass 😀

 

15. What is the last film you saw? 

Ice Age II (same pinch sups :D)

 

16. If you became a multimillionaire overnight, what would you buy? 

I’d buy lotsa books from the Oxford bookstore, the best toshiba laptop available, a car (red swift wud do :D), a nice flat for granny and me :D.. and I’d pay my credit card bills too :p

 

17. Tell me something about you that I dunno. 

I’ve started feeling good about the way I look 😀

 

18. If you could change one thing about the world, regardless of guilt or politics, what would you do? 

Change the mentality of some "typical" guys about women 😀

 

19. Do you like to dance? 

Love it!

 

20. George Bush. 

Yaaaawwwn!! (:|

 

21. Imagine your first child is a girl, what do you call her? 

Nonu

 

22. Imagine your first child is a boy, what do you call him? 

Tuktuk

 

23. Would you ever consider living abroad? 

I may, but not in US.. would prefer living in france 😀

 

24. What do you want GOD to say to you when you reach the pearly gates? 

Divoo, wud you like to have a room near the kitchen? I know you’re a great cook! :D:D

 

25. 5 people who must also do this in their blog. 

Rahul, Rhea, Abby, Mandy, Bobby 😀

It’s just a random selection of ppl 😀 Whoever wants to tag himself/herself may do so :p

 

PHEW!! 😀

